top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRenee Munro

Confused and stressed

I am finding this course to be very confusing at times. At the moment there is not a lot of clarity on the presentation assignment and I am becoming very stressed. The description for the assignment is incredibly vague and so I tried my best. Then after the Monday class, when the assignment is already handed in I see that there is a different explanation for what should have been included in the presentation. It's making an already anxious public speaking event 10x worse.


I am stuck on how to alleviate this issue because I thought I asked enough questions and understood what was expected of me and now I am getting mixed messages. Maybe this is an opportunity to practice meditation and calming my anxieties? Should I be pushing for more detailed instructions? I don't know what the right move is.


For now I need to try and not freak out so much and hope what I did will be okay. Very nervous for Thursday.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 11 - The report

This week has been about the report draft that is due. It was quite difficult to wrote about as a lot of the stuff I need to write about is still unfinished. I also really struggled with how to discus

Week 8 and 9 Outcomes

Week 8 Mondays class was missed as I really needed the time to work on my project. Thursdays zoom class was really useful. The feedback given to me was to make a panoramic Video and use it as a skybox

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page