top of page
Search

I made a game!!!

I made flappy bird from scratch on unity!!! I found a tutorial to watch and follow through to help me learn the basic skills and the things involved in a basic game. It was actually really really fun and I love coding. I probably only enjoying it because it was an easy tutorial to follow, but I'm going into that start of my actual project with a good mood and some excitement!!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 11 - The report

This week has been about the report draft that is due. It was quite difficult to wrote about as a lot of the stuff I need to write about is still unfinished. I also really struggled with how to discus

Week 8 and 9 Outcomes

Week 8 Mondays class was missed as I really needed the time to work on my project. Thursdays zoom class was really useful. The feedback given to me was to make a panoramic Video and use it as a skybox

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page